MAMA ESSI AFRIKAANS RESTAURANT

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 288 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Mama Essi Afrikaans Restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

11 mei 2024 om 19:44 Heel lekker! Duurde wel erg lang…
2 nov 2023 om 0:00 Zoals gewoonlijk : HEERLIJK..
20 okt 2023 om 23:36 The delivery guy didn't wanted to get to the destination
18 aug 2023 om 22:05 Nog steeds lekker warm vers and THE BEST EVER verrukkelijk zeg ...nog bedankt!!!!!
24 jul 2023 om 8:04 Delivery took 2hs, which is way too long given that the restaurant is right around the corner. We had Fufu which was delicious, but if I am honest the prices are a bit expensive for what you get. Our not that we want pindasoep was ignored.
19 jul 2023 om 19:53 Eten niet zo lekker, bezorging duurt zo lang
10 jul 2023 om 8:29 Food was stunning - really nice jollof & chicken dish. And the goat meat was a-ma-zing
21 mei 2023 om 22:02 Eten was super! Ik was zelf iets later met ophalen, maar het eten was nog goed warm en heerlijk
28 apr 2023 om 22:42 Vriendelijke bezorger Eten was heerlijk op smaak.
2 apr 2023 om 1:24 Verrukkelijk lekker vers en nog warm en vriendelijk
1 apr 2023 om 21:45 I waited even longer then the time that I am able to choose (i am currently still waiting). This was an absurd amount of time and it was not even communicated by the restaurant. When I called then i even got an attitude. And the food was cold.
25 mrt 2023 om 21:59 She’s always perfect !! Fufu was amazing